Our Clients

Our Clients

Newest Clients

Below is a list of RFPSOLUTIONS (RFPS)’ clients. RFPS works exclusively for the public sector.

Click on the image below to view RFPS‘ CLIENTS in Google Maps



AdvantAge Ontario

Agriculture and Agri-foods Canada (AAFC)

Alberta Health Services (AHS)

Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO)

Assisted Human Reproduction Canada (AHRC)



Bank of Canada (BoC)

Bruyère Continuing Care

Buffalo Fort Erie Bridge Authority (BFEBA)



Calgary Airport Authority (CAA)

Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA)

Canada Post Corporation (CPC)

Canada Revenue Agency (CRA)

Canada School of Public Service (CSPS)

Canadian Administrator of VRS (CAV)

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority (CATSA)

Canadian Coast Guard (CCG)

Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency (CEAA)

Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA)

Canadian Grain Commission (CGC)

Canadian Heritage (PCH)

Canadian Human Rights Tribunal (CHRT)

Canadian Institute for Procurement and Materiel Management (CIPMM)

Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)

Canadian Museum of History

Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC)

Canadian Space Agency (CSA)

Canadian Transportation Agency (CTA)

City of Kelowna

City of London

Commission for Public Complaints Against the RCMP (CPC)

Communication Canada

Correctional Service Canada (CSC) and CORCAN

County of Grande Prairie No. 1 (Alberta) (CGP)

Courts Administration Service (CAS)



Defence Construction Canada (DCC)

Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO)

Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade (DFAIT)

Department of Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (INAC)

Department of Justice Canada (DOJ)

Department of National Defence (DND)



Elections Canada (ELC)

Environment Canada (EC)



Finance Canada (FIN)

Financial Consumer Agency of Canada (FCAC)

First Nations Statistical Institute (FNSI)



Government of Alberta (GOA)

Government of New Brunswick (GNB)

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador (GNL)

Government of Northwest Territories (GNWT)

Government of Nova Scotia (NS)

Government of Ontario



Health Canada (HC)

Hôpital Montfort

House of Commons (HOC)

Human Resources and Skills Development Canada (HRSDC)



Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC)

Immigration and Refugee Board (IRB)

Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)

Indian Oil and Gas Canada (IOGC)

Indian Residential Schools Adjudication Secretariat (IRSAS)

Indian Residential Schools Resolution Canada (IRSRC)

Industry Canada (IC)

Infrastructure Canada (INFC)

Infrastructure Ontario (IO)




Library and Archives Canada (LAC)

Library of Parliament (LoP)






National Energy Board (NEB)

National Research Council Canada (NRC)

Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC)

NAV Canada

Niagara Parks Commission (NPC)

Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness

Nova Scotia Department of Labour and Advanced Education (LAE)

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal (TIR)



Office of the Auditor General (OAG)

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages (COL)

Office of the Ethics Commissioner (OEC)

Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada (OPC)

Office of the Procurement Ombudsman (OPO)

Office of the Veterans Ombudsman

Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG)

Ontario Ministry of Children and Youth Services (MCYS)

Ontario Ministry of Community and Social Services (MCSS)

Ontario Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services (MCSCS)

Ontario Ministry of Education (MOE)

Ontario Ministry of Finance (MOF)

Ontario Ministry of Government and Consumer Services (MGCS)

Ontario Ministry of Transportation (MTO)



Parks Canada Agency (PCA)

Patented Medicine Prices Review Board (PMPRB)

Policy Horizons Canada / Policy Research Initiative (PRI)

Privy Council Office (PCO)

Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)

Public Safety Canada (PS)

Public Service Commission (PSC)

Public Service Human Resources Management Agency Canada

Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)



Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)



Senate of Canada (SEN)

Service Alberta (AB)

Service Canada (SC)

Shared Services West (SSW)

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada (SSHRC)

Statistics Canada (SC)



Toronto Transit Commission (TTC)

Town of Tillsonburg

Transport Canada (TC)

Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB)

Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat (TBS)

Trillium Health Partners

Truth and Reconciliation Commission of Canada (TRC)



University Health Network (UHN)

University of Ottawa (uOttawa)



Veterans Affairs Canada (VAC)



Windsor Detroit Bridge Authority (WDBA)



York Region Rapid Transit Corporation (YRRTC)

Yukon Government (YG)